At the bottom of the Membership Product editor, you can choose to save your changes to a brand new member product. You also have the option to remove the product from the Membership Product database. This will not delete the product altogether, but it will no longer be considered a “membership”.
Duplicate / Remove Membership
Was this article helpful?
About The Author
Lead developer at PoolDues.com. For all Time. Always.
Can't find the answer you're looking for?Contact Support